Dork Diaries: Spectacular Superstar (Volume 14)

£9.9
FREE Shipping

Dork Diaries: Spectacular Superstar (Volume 14)

Dork Diaries: Spectacular Superstar (Volume 14)

RRP: £99
Price: £9.9
£9.9 FREE Shipping

In stock

We accept the following payment methods

Description

Some of the data that are collected include the number of visitors, their source, and the pages they visit anonymously. She has an old set of the books so I bought her two newest books, she is eagerly waiting for the new book due out shortly. With a HUGE global fanbase, Dork Diaries is the perfect series for fans of Lottie Brooks, Diary of a Wimpy Kid and Tom Gates.

Dork Diaries: TV Star Dork Diaries: Once Upon a Dork Dork Diaries: Drama Queen Dork Diaries: Puppy Love Dork Diaries: Frenemies Forever Dork Diaries: Crush Catastrophe Dork Diaries: Birthday Drama Dork Diaries: Spectacular Superstar Dork Diaries: I Love Paris! Welcome to Nikki Maxwell’s ADORKABLE world in the fourteenth installment of the bestselling Dork Diaries series – now with over 45 million books in print worldwide! Nikki Maxwell and her bandmates are looking forward to an AWESOME time on tour as the opening act for the world famous Bad Boyz! Publication dates are subject to change (although this is an extremely uncommon occurrence overall). Welcome to Nikki Maxwell's aDORKable world in the fourteenth book in the mega-selling Dork Diaries series – now with over 45 million copies in print worldwide!Nikki and her bandmates are looking forward to an AWESOME summer on tour as the opening act for the world famous Bad Boyz!

To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. Facebook sets this cookie to show relevant advertisements to users by tracking user behaviour across the web, on sites that have Facebook pixel or Facebook social plugin. Hotjar sets this cookie to know whether a user is included in the data sampling defined by the site's daily session limit. Dork Diaries Dork Diaries: Party Time Dork Diaries: Pop Star Dork Diaries: How To Dork Your Diary Dork Diaries: Skating Sensation Dork Diaries: Dear Dork Dork Diaries: Holiday Heartbreak Dork Diaries: OMG!

The _ga cookie, installed by Google Analytics, calculates visitor, session and campaign data and also keeps track of site usage for the site's analytics report. These cookies help provide information on metrics the number of visitors, bounce rate, traffic source, etc. Nikki and her bandmates are looking forward to an AWESOME summer on tour as the opening act for the world famous Bad Boyz! Hotjar sets this cookie to know whether a user is included in the data sampling defined by the site's pageview limit.

The 103 third parties who use cookies on this service do so for their purposes of displaying and measuring personalized ads, generating audience insights, and developing and improving products. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others.You can change your choices at any time by visiting Cookie preferences, as described in the Cookie notice. Welcome to Nikki Maxwell's aDORKable world and the mega-selling Dork Diaries series – now with over 50 million copies in print worldwide! Payments made using National Book Tokens are processed by National Book Tokens Ltd, and you can read their Terms and Conditions here. Welcome to Nikki Maxwell’s aDORKable world and the mega-selling Dork Diaries series – now with over 50 million copies in print worldwide! Rachel Renee Russell is a lawyer who prefers writing children's books to legal briefs (mainly because books are a lot more fun and pyjamas and bunny slippers aren't allowed in court).



  • Fruugo ID: 258392218-563234582
  • EAN: 764486781913
  • Sold by: Fruugo

Delivery & Returns

Fruugo

Address: UK
All products: Visit Fruugo Shop